Volleyball

2016 Volleyball Roster

VARSITY
Kristin De La Rosa
Isa Guthrie
Olivia McGee
Alexis McGregor
Holly McLeod
Lauren Murrell
Kayla Pesek
Jada Pierre
Amaya Pitts
Ella Salazar
Kayleigh Schultea
Kaitlyn Weikel
JUNIOR VARSITY
Gabby Delgado
Sophia Dominguez
Lauren Flores
Emma Kubecka
Bella Lewis,
Allie Ollenburg
Ava Perez
Kendall Salmons
Milina Santiago
Trinity Tran
Sarah Woods

Mark your calendars for the upcoming season.All regular season games will be played
at 4:30 PM at their specified location:

Date Location Opponent
Wednesday, Sept. 7 Home St. Jerome
Friday, Sept. 9 Away Sacred Heart Conroe
Monday, Sept. 12 TBA
Wednesday, Sept. 14 Home Assumption
Monday, Sept. 19 Away St. Mary Magdalene
Wednesday, Sept. 21 Home St. Theresa Houston
Monday, Sept. 26 Away St. Rose
Wednesday, Sept. 28 Away St. Jerome
Monday, Oct. 3 Home Sacred Heart Conroe
Wednesday, Oct. 5 TBA
Wednesday, Oct. 12 Away Assumption
Friday, Oct. 14 Home St. Mary Magdalene
Monday, Oct. 17 Away St. Theresa Houston
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Home St. Rose
October 24 Playoffs Begin
October 29 Finals